Contact Us

contact us

The Finterest website is managed by the Australian River Restoration Centre, along with help from a range of experts working in native fish management.  To have a chat to someone about the site you are welcome to contact any of the following people:

Finterest Manager:
Dr Siwan Lovett – siwan.lovett@arrc.com.au
Australian River Restoration Centre

Website Manager:
Pat Gudhka – pat@curatebee.com
Curate Bee

Fishing Community Experts:
Pam Clunie – pam.clunie@depi.vic.gov.au
Dept of Environment & Primary Industries (Vic)

Fern Hames – fern.hames@depi.vic.gov.au
Dept of Environment & Primary Industries (Vic)

Matt Barwick – matt@greenfishconsulting.com.au
Greenfish Consulting

Peter Jackson – peter.jackson@westnet.com.au
Fish Scientist

The following two tabs change content below.
Siwan Lovett

Siwan Lovett

Siwan manages the Finterest website and enjoys sharing stories about the latest research and on-ground projects to bring back native fish. She also manages the Rivers of Carbon (www.riversofcarbon.org.au) program that restores riparian zones in the Southern Tablelands of NSW to create habitat for native fish. She is editor of the popular RipRap Magazine that also shares fishy stories.